Thursday, April 8, 2010

Dance The MegaMax Rebirth 2010

So I finished another mix. 20 tracks and over an hour of fun music!
1. Darren Styles & Manian - Outta My Head (Manian Extended Mix)
2. N-Trance - Nothing Lasts Forever (Alex K Mix)
3. Bubble Queen - My Heart Goes Zoom (Firebounce Mix)
4. Jay Sean - Down (Clubhunter & Kyo Remix)
5. Baby Alice - Mr. DJ
6. Virginelle - I Wanna Trance
7. Lady GaGa - Bad Romance
8. Iyaz - Replay (Ruff Loaderz Remix)
9. Sean Kingston feat Pitbull - Fire Burning (Remix)
10. White Town - Your Woman (DJ Sunquest Remix)
11. Cascada - Pyromania (Radio Edit)
12. Selena Gomez & The Scene - Naturally (Dave Aude Remix)
13. Mark 'Oh feat Scatman John - Scatman (Club Mix)
14. Lady GaGa feat Beyoncé - Telephone (Kaskade Extended Remix)
15. Inna - 10 Minutes (Radio Edit)
16. Jason Derulo - In My Head (Wideboys Club Mix)
17. Bon Jovi Feat Ludacris - You Give Love A Bad Name (Electro Urban Remix)
18. S.E.X. Appeal - Gimme [Safer Sex] (M&Ace Remix)
19.3Oh!3 - Don't Trust Me (Shine DJ's Mix)
20. Taio Cruz - Break Your Heart (Darren Styles Club Mix)
Save Target as to Download Dance The MegaMax Rebirth 2010 Here!
Note: The Bon Jovi track is a mash up of the DJ Grey Remix of You Give Love A Bad Name and Ludacris - How Low Can You Go


  1. Cool remix, I'm dancing until now hAUAHAU

    I WANNA TRANCE for the win!
    Very good work =D

  2. Note: Bon Jovi track done by kon-tempt of av8 records.