Tuesday, July 22, 2008

SMILE.dk - Party Around The World

SMiLE.dk's newest album comes out 09/09/2008
SMiLE.dk - Party Around the World
1. Doki Doki
2. Japanese Boy
3. Temptation Islands
4. Nothing's Missing (For Once in my Life)
5. Koko Soko
6. Summer Party
7. It's in Your Melody
8. Chick Tricks
9. Hummingbird
10. Paradise
11. Tomoe
12. Around the World
BONUS. Heal My Broken Heart (Almighty Definitive Mix)

You can preorder it at Amazon.comand Target.
I'm personally getting it for Koko Soko, but the other tracks sound cool too. I know I don't come off as the most supportive person, but seriously new SMiLE.dk is great for everyone so support them guys!


No comments:

Post a Comment