Thursday, March 13, 2008

Speed Evolution

Speed Evolution Vol.1
01.Judy Crystal - Boom Boom Boom (Extended)
02.Judy Crystal - Din Don Dan (Extended)
03.Rose & John - Living in America (Extended)
04.Mary Blond - I Love You (Extended)
05.Mary Blond - I Had Better Love You (Extended)
06.Judy & Priscilla Love and Love (Extended)
07.Judy Crystal Baby Love Me (Extended)
08.John & Rose The Window (Extended)
09.Priscilla - Dancing (Extended)
10.Speed Lady - Baby Don't Cry (Extended)
11.Nicole Summer - Dream About U (Extended Speed)

I can't wait for Speed Evo Vol.2

No comments:

Post a Comment